India vs Pakistan live Cricket match Streaming 2017 updates


On Sunday 4th June 2017, Pakistan v India ICC Champions Trophy 2017 match will be played at Edgbaston, Birmingham while 10:30 am local time is the starting time of this day time match. Pakistani and Indians teams will be lead by Sarfraz Ahmed and Virat Kohli respectively. This tournament is very important for Pakistan as they can directly qualify for the next ICC ODI World Cup by playing well in this tournament and the Pakistani team will try their best to start the tournament with victory against their arch rivals in this PAK v India match. India v Pakistan is a group B match of ICC Champions Trophy. Live streaming of IND v PAK match will be presented in Pakistan by PTV Sports.

Pakistan Team Squad

The national team for the ICC Champions trophy will be comprised of the players like Muhammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shahzad, Azhar Ali, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain), Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Shadab Khan, Imad Waseem, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Muhammad Amir, Hassan Ali, Aamir Yamin/Fahim Ashraf.

India Team Squad

BCCI has announced the names of the complete squad to play the coming ICC Champions Trophy and Virat Kohli  will be the Indian captain, while there are many other players, like Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkiya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni, Muhammad Shami, Hardik Pandiya, Umesh Yadav, Ravi Chandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhunishvar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah.



Comments are closed.